Photography has always been a hobby, and I have added some photos I've taken in the past to the photo gallery here. Please feel free to leave a comment and/or a link to your photo blog =)

Hopefully I can update this photo blog as I continue on my photography journey-  I am looking forward to learning alongside the students in the upcoming photography unit!
1/17/2013 01:15:58 pm

I bet the students would love to try those cookies! :) LOL!

Reply
1/17/2013 01:35:17 pm

@ Ryan
I do plan on sharing my baking with the class again... at least once and hopefully more =)

Reply
IceStone
2/16/2013 12:48:04 pm

@ Ms. Fei - We're doing a photography unit? By the way those pictures are amazing! Did you take them all?

Reply
2/16/2013 02:05:46 pm

@IceStone

Mr. Hong and I have been talking about a photography unit for a while. Hopefully we will get to it soon =)

Thank you- yes, I did take all of them. I have always enjoyed documenting my travels and experiences through photography. It's only in recent years though that I have began to pay more attention to various techniques of photography and photo editing =)

Reply
2/17/2013 03:02:15 pm

the picture of the candy cans is cool with the blurring and how you shaped the candy into a heart. Excellent.

Reply



Leave a Reply.